SALES

find your local Volvo contact

Find a Volvo sales representative dedicated to support you in fulfilling your daily duties as efficiently and profitably as possible, in your local area.

New South Wales:
Ray Andrich
Regional Sales Manager - NSW
Mobile: 0418 213 320
Email raymond andrich@volvo.com

Stuart Woodward
Regional Sales Manager - NSW
Mobile: 0406 465 301
Email: stuart.woodward@volvo.com


Queensland & Northern Territory:
Tony Browne
Regional Sales Manager - QLD & NT
Mobile: 0418 215 743
Email tony.browne@volvo.com

Victoria, South Australia & Tasmania:
Darren Cottle
Volvo Bus Branch Manager, CMV T ruck & Bus
Mobile: 0419 500 324
Email: dcottle@cmv.com.au

Anthony Fisicaro
Volvo Bus Sales Manager, CMV T ruck & Bus
Mobile: 0418 365 356
Email: anthony.fisicaro@cmv.com.au

Western Australia:
Adrian Boeve
Sales Manager TCWA
Mobile: 0488 902 205
Email: Adrian.Boeve@truckcentrewa.com.au

Volvo Bus Australia

41 Bivouac Place
Wacol QLD 4076
+61 (7) 3718 3500
Info.bus.au@volvo.com

Dealers & Workshops

SERVICE

Dealers & Workshops

Find your nearest service centre